Skip to content
roy mcmakin
the inherency of meaning
heckscher house
seal harbor, maine, 1974
edward larrabee barnes, architect 1915 – 2004
isaacson house
lewiston, maine, 1960
f. frederick bruck, architect (1921-1997)
payson house
falmouth foreside, maine, 1952
serge chermayeff, architect 1900-1996
potter house
cape elizabeth, maine, 1949
marcel breuer, architect 1902-1981